Stripe It Up Team.
The Pavement Experts

Same Day or
Next Day Service

The paving, sealing, striping business runs deep in the Wheeler family. Dating back to early 1940’s Cliff Schoen began paving and repairing the streets of Toledo, OH. In 1946, Bob Wheeler opened Jennite Company which became and still is Toledo’s favorite paving and sealing contractor. Bob set the standards for high quality work, competitive prices, and customer service. Jack Wheeler started working for his father in the early 70’s and decided to branch out to Austin, TX in 1982 founding Wheeler Coatings. From 1982-2009, Jack was devoted to keeping and improving same principles passed down from his father. Tyler Wheeler started work for his father Jack at an early age. After 2010, Tyler decided to join the band Wheeler Brother full time for 5 years. In 2016, Tyler founded Stripe-It-Up in Austin, Tx to bring back the high quality work, and the best customer servicer around. Stripe-It-Up is here to stay, and provide only the best for the needs of all customers.

Tyler Wheeler

Owner / President
tyler@stripe-it-up.com

Neil Houghton

Operations Manager Austin / Estimator
neil@stripe-it-up.com
512-496-3719

Katie Youngblood

Estimator
katie@stripe-it-up.com
512-966-2511

Peyton Kurio

Sr. Estimator
peyton@stripe-it-up.com
512-461-0270

Paul Brown

Sr. Estimator
paul@stripe-it-up.com
512-925-9558

Kayde Green

Accounts Payable / Admin
kgreen@stripe-it-up.com

Mike Hafemeister

Field Superintendent
mike@stripe-it-up.com

Kennedy McCleod

Operations Manager San Antonio / Estimator
kennedy@stripe-it-up.com
512-960-6085

Ready to get started?

Call us now:  +1 512-893-5420

Share This